Youth

 Sunday Groups - Inferno/Wildfire

Sun 8th Jan - Being Thankful

Sun 15th Jan - Freedom in Christ: Who Am I

Sun 22nd Jan - Passion / FiC: What is Truth 

Sun 29th Jan - Humility / FiC: Strongholds

Sun 5th Feb - Courage / FiC: Armour of God

Sun 12th Feb - Respect / FiC: What Has Gone Before

Sun 19th Feb - Control / FiC: Freedom and Growing up in Christ

Sun 26th Feb - Responsibility / FiC: Things of Man and Things of God

Sun 5th Mar - Sacrifice in the Bible / What is Faith?

Sun 12th Mar - Anointing / Faith is a Gift

Sun 19th Mar - The Lord's Supper / Faith in Action

Sun 26th Mar - Family Service (No Groups)

Sun 2nd Apr - Prayer and Betrayal / The Lord's Supper

Sun 9th Apr - Crucifixion and Resurrection

Sun 16th Apr - Easter Sunday (No Groups)

Sun 23rd Apr - A Whole New World

 

Youth House Group

Sun 15th Jan - Identity + Belonging

Sun 12th Feb - Identity + Occasion

Sun 12th Mar - Identity + Morality

Sun 9th April - Easter Reflection

Wildfire on Fridays

Fri 6th Jan - No Wildfire

Fri 13th Jan - Biscuit Towers

Fri 20th Jan - No Wildfire (Durham Youth Gathering on the 21st Jan, 1:30pm-9pm)

Fri 27th Jan - Quiz Night

Fri 3rd Feb - Challenge Night

Fri 10th Feb - Nerf Wars

Fri 17th Feb - Mixed Games Evening

Fri 24th Feb - No Wildfire (Half-term)

Fri 3rd Mar - Giant Food

Fri 10th Mar - Water Balloon Drop

Fri 17th Mar - Cinema Night

Fri 24th Mar - Nerf Wars

Fri 31st Mar - Strawbees Gliders

Fri 7th Apr - Park Trip

Fri 14th Apr - No Wildfire (Good Friday)